Stem Cell Treatment For Anti-Aging

Advanced Medical Examination

To achieve the purpose of precision medicine, all routine examinations must be used for selecting and comparing the most suitable treatment plan and medicine for the patients. These examinations include blood test, X-ray, ultrasound, biomedical testing, genetic testing, cell functional testing, screening test, and comparison and analysis from the usable medical database. To make sure a good therapeutic result is our main goal and effert.

Stem Cell Banking

With the advancement of modern biotechnology and molecular technology, global medical care and regenerative medicine are moving towards the era of precision cell therapy and genetic engineering. Using human own cells to anti-aging, repairer damaged tissue, regenerate special cell, treat popular diseases, and fight cancer, etc., We understand that it will officially open a new Era of treating diseases. Our personal human cells are stored when they are young, and can be used as emergencies and treating diseases in the future.

Treatment

Due to patients’ particular health condition, we must monitor patients’ physical condition, take the blood test, and mental condition before we decide the treatment protocol and the dosage for them.

Disease management and Treatment

The so-called disease-conditioning meal refers to that the body loses its metabolic balance after an illness, and needs to be adjusted according to the lifestyle, as well as through diet and nutrition management. Our goal is to bring the body’s functions back to normal. Also the routine process will gradually stabilize and improve the quality of life.

Generally, diseases that require dietary monitoring include diabetes, cardiovascular disease, high uric acid (gout), kidney disease… and other diseases. In addition to considering the stages of the disease, the diet content that needs to be adjusted varies greatly depending on personal dietary preferences.

Micro plastic surgery

Micro plastic surgery refers to the use of new materials such as hyaluronic acid, botox, Glutathione, and lipolysis material for subcutaneous injections. It does not require surgery and can be looking beautiful and young in a short time. Sometimes It replaces the major plastic surgery. The micro plastic surgery is safe, there is no or less wound, and the recovery period is short. You can have the treatment during the weekend and come out a new beginning with a more beautiful and younger face next monday.

如何內外兼美
年輕延緩老化

STEM CELL TREATMENT FOR ANTI-AGING

精準檢測

要達到精準醫學的目的,就必須以常規檢查,如血液、X光、超音波、生物醫學檢測、基因檢測、細胞檢測、從資料庫進行比對分析,可以從中選出最適合病患方法及藥品,目的為了達到治療效果。

細胞儲存

生物科技與分子技術的發展精進,全球醫療與再生醫學正邁向細胞治療與基因工程的時代,運用自己的細胞來達到延緩老化、組織修復、器官再生與癌症、疾病治療等,將正式開啟新的時代。個人的細胞在年輕時儲存以備不時之需、可以再創新生命活力。

治療-單項

由於治療方法及性質特殊,治療安排上會考慮病患的病情變化、身體狀況及有效治療劑量,來決定治療方式及時間。

疾病調理治療

所謂疾病調理餐,是指罹病之後身體失去代謝上的平衡,而需要針對生活型態進行調整,以及透過飲食營養調理,讓身體機能達到最佳平衡狀態,也讓生活作息漸趨穩定,進而提升生活品質之狀態。


常見需要進行飲食調理的疾病如:糖尿病、心血管疾病、尿酸過高(痛風)、腎臟病…等各種疾病所需調整的飲食内容除了需考量疾病嚴重度外,也因個人飲食喜好而迥異。

微整

微整形是指利用玻尿酸、肉毒桿菌、美白針、溶脂針等新材料進行皮下注射,不需開刀,短時間就能變美變年輕的高科技醫療技術,取代過去的整形外科手術,微整形安全,沒有傷口,恢復期短的優點,可以在週末接受治療,一週就能帶著一張更美更年輕的臉龐迎接一個新的開始。