FAQ

FAQ

Heavy metals enter the human body through diet, breathing, or direct contact, and follow the blood system to reach all parts of the body. But unlike other toxins, heavy metals can be decomposed and metabolized in the liver and then excreted from the body; on the contrary, they are stored in organs such as the brain and kidneys, gradually accumulate and damage the normal functions of the body.

The eating habits of modern people are too delicate, causing incoordination of physical functions. After the collagen of the skin is saccharified/glycated, it will look older. In addition to accelerating aging, the skin will become loose, wrinkles will increase, and various organs fucntions of the body will also decline. When fresh stem cells are implanted, the stem cells must grow and differentiate in people’s body under a pure, non-toxic, non-rejection, non-allergic, sugar-free, and non-refined diet in order to achieve the best results.
It is the DNA repetitive sequence at the end of the chromosome, which is used to maintain the integrity of the chromosome and control the cell division cycle. Stem cell therapy can promote telomerase activity and make telomeres longer or prevent shorter
Telomerase is responsible for the extension of telomeres and fills in the defects of DNA cloning mechanism; by repairing and extending telomeres, telomeres will not be lost due to cell division, which increases the number of cell division and cloning. Telomerase allows humans to see the dawn of rejuvenation.

常見問題

FAQ
重金屬會透過飲食、呼吸或直接接觸的路徑進入人體,隨著血液系統到達全身各地。但重金屬不像其他的毒素,可以在肝臟分解代謝,然後排出體外;相反的,它會儲存在大腦、腎等器官,逐漸累積然後損壞身體的正常功能
現代人的飲食習慣,太過於精緻,造成身體機能的不協調。皮膚的膠原蛋白被醣化後,外表一定顯得較老,除了加速老化,皮膚就會鬆弛,皺紋也會越來越多,身體各個器官也會跟著衰退。再植入新鮮的幹細胞時,必須讓幹細胞在純淨無毒、無排斥、無過敏、無糖、無精緻化的飲食下,在人們的體內成長分化,才能達到最佳效果。
是染色體末端的DNA重複序列,作用是保持染色體的完整性和控制細胞分裂週期幹細胞治療可以促進端粒酶活性,使端粒變長或阻止變短

端粒酶負責端粒的延長,把DNA 克隆機制的缺陷填補起來;藉由把端粒修復延長,可以讓端粒不會因細胞分裂而有所損耗,使得細胞分裂克隆的次數增加。端粒酶讓人類看到重拾活力的曙光。